Music: Slum Village – Dirty Slums | Hosted by Mick Boogie

Slum Village deliver a jammed packed album/mixtape with features from De La Soul, Big Sean, Phonte and Rapper Big Pooh (of Little Brother) and Focus… I can’t wait to get home and grab this! Track list below. Check it out.

01. Mick Boogie & nVMe Intro
02. Slum Village: God Sent (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)
03. Slum Village: Just The Past (f/ Big Sean & Black Milk)
04. Slum Village: Music (f/ Focus…)
05. Slum Talks About The Evolution
06. Slum Village: Hunger (f/ Vice & Focus…)
07. Slum Village: Church (f/ Focus…)
08. Slum Village: Fresh (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)
09. Slum Village: Turnin’ Me Off (f/ De La Soul)
10. Slum Talks About Native Tongues
11. Slum Village: Beats and Breaks
12. Slum Village: Special (f/ Phonte)
13. Slum Village: They Say Remix (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Phife)
14. Slum Village: The Hard Way (f/ Focus… & Joe Scudda)
15. Slum Talks About The Legacy
16. Slum Village: They Don’t Know (f/ Vice & J Ivy)
17. Slum Village: Mortal Kombat (f/ Vice & DJ Bonics)
18. Slum Talks About The Future
19. Slum Village: Da Essence (f/ Vice)
20. Slum Village: Reppin’

>>>Download here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s