Stalley Reveals, Savage Journey To The American Dream, Track List

Ohio rapper, Stalley, is set to drop his first label product March 30 via Live Mixtapes. With the pressure of numbers and making a huge digital impact I’m sure this project will solidify Stalley‘s placement on Warner Music Group, initiate bigger shows and a hopefully a concrete release date for the “blue collar” emcee first official album. This one is mixed by Young Guru, smh. Check it out!

01. Savage Journey (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
02. Petrin Hill Peonies (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
03. Route 21 (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
04. Hammers and Vogues Feat. Curren$y (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
05. Lover’s Lane Feat. Anthony Flammia (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
06. Home To You Feat. Wale & Anthony Flammia (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
07. Island Hopping Feat. Avriel Epps (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
08. Cold (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
09. Everything New (Prod by Chad Hugo)
10. Seen It All (Prod by Soundtrakk)
11. Hell’s Angels (American Heathens) Feat. Rick Ross (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
12. Live At Blossom (Prod By Soundtrakk)
13. BCGMMG Remix feat. Rick Ross & Meek Mill (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
Bonus: Party Heart feat. Rick Ross & 2Chainz (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s