Master Soul: Ben Jamin (feat. Rachel Fraser) – Lessons

Late August, producer @BeatsByBenJamin released The Wire LP. An eleven-tracked mp3 collection of indulging bass lines dipped in soul. Stream and support below the track list.

01. Intro
02. TenFour
03. Vibes
04. Stringer Feat.Proflogik
05. Lessons Feat. Rachel Fraser
06. Avon
07. Tempos
08. Sunny
09. Mercy
10. Symbols Feat. Esther Stephens
11. Dreams 

Download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s